Zippos Circus in Hornsey, Finsbury Park, Guildford & Hampstead Heath!- Celebrate the 250th Anniversary of the Circus, up to 50% off

Multiple locations

Half Term Dates Added!

Dates until Tuesday 28th October 2018

Suitable for 0-100 years

Best Bits

A spectacle like no other as extraordinary equestrians, astonishing acrobats, comic clowns and dashing daredevils join together in the ring to pay homage to, Philip Astley inventor of the worldwide sensation that is the circus in 1768.

2018's show “LEGACY” will wow and amaze all ages as it celebrates the circus' past, present and future in this amazing new production.

  • Shows in Brighton, Fulham, Peckham, Twickenham, Hornsey, Finsbury Park and Guildford! 
  • See some of the amazing equestrian acts which first thrilled people in Georgian times
  • Including a recreation of a rarely seen and daring equestrian act called ‘The Courier of Saint Petersburg’
  • Daredevil Pablo will perform high in the Big Top atop a dazzling Space Rocket
  • Cuban acrobats the Hermansito Troupe, showing off their Springboard and Russian Bar skills
  • Witness a fearless aerialist swing and walk upside down 30 feet above the audience with no safety nets or wires.
  • Enjoy timeless comics, Totti and his wife, Charlotte, and Brazilian comic acrobat Paulo Dos Santos
  • Discover Capoeira - a Brazilian mixed martial art combining music, dance and acrobatics
  • Plus Ringmaster, Norman Barrett, MBE, will welcome back his colourful fun-loving budgies, a perennial hit amongst children and adults alike.

Reviews: 

"Heartstoppingly Good Fun!" - Time Out

"You feel like an awestruck child!" - The Guardian

"One of the most thrilling circus acts I have ever seen!" - The Daily Express

"Zippos makes Cirque du Soleil look wimpish!" - Daily Telegraph 

LittleBird Top Tip

Did you know Zippos Circus holds an 'Animal Open House' on a Friday at 11am when families are able to see animals in their quarters, and their trainers will be on hand to answer questions. Admission is free, families are asked to register in advance via the email link below. For more info and to book, click here

Dates and Prices

Price Information:

  • £9.25 for Child Side View Ticket (2-14yrs), 36% off
  • £9.25 for Adult Side View Ticket, 50% off
  • Under 2's go free when seated on a parents lap

Dates: 

HORNSEY

  • Friday September 28: 5pm & 7.30pm 
  • Saturday September 29: 7pm
  • Sunday September 30: 12noon
  • Monday October 1: 5pm & 7.30pm
  • Tuesday October 2: 6pm only

FINSBURY PARK

  • Friday October 5: 5pm & 7.30pm 
  • Saturday October 6: 7pm
  • Sunday October 7: 12noon 
  • Monday October 8: 5pm & 7.30pm
  • Tuesday October 9: 6pm only

GUILDFORD

  • Friday October 12: 5pm & 7.30pm
  • Saturday October 13: 7pm
  • Sunday October 14: 12noon 
  • Monday October 15: 5pm & 7.30pm
  • Tuesday October 16: 6pm only

HAMPSTEAD HEATH

  • Friday October 19: 5pm 
  • Saturday October 20: 12 noon & 6pm
  • Sunday October 21: 12 noon & 6pm
  • Monday October 22: 3pm & 7.30pm
  • Tuesday October 23: 3pm & 7.30pm
  • Thursday October 25: 3pm & 7.30pm
  • Friday October 26: 3pm & 7.30pm
  • Saturday October 27: 12 noon & 6pm
  • Sunday October 28: 12 noon & 6pm
Need to Know
  • Ticket only valid for date purchased.
  • Duration of the performance is approximately two hours including an interval of approximately 15 mins.
  • Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult
  • Tickets are for Side View Seats. See seating plan here.
  • To check wheelchair access availability please call 07774 811811.
  • No booking required.
  • Non-refundable. 
How to Redeem
  • Please print your e-Ticket and present it at the box office for entry
  • Must arrive 30 minutes prior to show commencement.
  • You will receive your e-Ticket via email once you have purchased. 
Plan your Visit

Address and Contact Info

Hampstead Heath - Lower Fairground
East Heath Road
London
NW3 1NT

Nearest Station: Hampstead
Nearest Park: World Peace Garden

Address and Contact Info

Priory Park - Hornsey
Priory Road
London
N8 7RD

Nearest Station: Turnpike Lane Station
Nearest Park: Priory Park

Address and Contact Info

Finsbury Park
Seven Sisters Road
London
N4 2DH

Nearest Station: Finsbury Park
Nearest Park: Isledon Gardens

Address and Contact Info

Bannister's Field
Ashenden Road
Guildford
GU2 7UN

Nearest Station: Guildford
Nearest Park: PATS Field

Address and Contact Info

Twickenham Green
The Green
Twickenham
TW2 5TU

Nearest Station: Strawberry Hill
Nearest Park: Twickenham Green
from £9.25 Save 50%

Payment methods accepted

LittleBird

Best in market
prices
Exclusive
offers
Handpicked
for families
Secure and
easy checkout
Receive your
tickets instantly
No hidden
fees