Unlock even greater savings with the  Family Pass  start your £1 trial today!

Zippos Circus in Blackheath, Tooting, East Ham & More - Celebrate the The Worlds Greatest Ringmaster! Up to 50% off

Multiple locations

Roll up Roll up!

Friday 5th April - Sunday 12th May 2019

Suitable for 0-100 years

Best Bits

A spectacle like no other as astonishing acrobats, comic clowns and dashing daredevils join together in this year's show, The Magnificent Top Hat, to pay homage to, Norman Barrett MBE who has been performing in the  Zippos Big Top for 21 years. 

2019's show dedicated to the “The Worlds Greatest Ringmaster” will wow and amaze all ages as it celebrates the circus' past, present and future in this amazing new production.

  • Shows in Blackheath, Tooting, Kings Heath, East Ham & Wallington
  • Daredevils  the Lucius Team will be wowing in the Motorbike Globe
  • Awe-inspiring Acrobats, Argentinian Bolas, Hand balancing and Aerial performers
  • Plus Ringmaster, Norman Barrett, MBE, will be a perennial hit amongst children and adults alike.
  • An action packed performance that will have all ages on the edge of their seat!

Reviews: 

"Heartstoppingly Good Fun!" - Time Out

"You feel like an awestruck child!" - The Guardian

"One of the most thrilling circus acts I have ever seen!" - The Daily Express

"Zippos makes Cirque du Soleil look wimpish!" - Daily Telegraph 

LittleBird Top Tip


Dates and Prices

Price Information: 

BLACKHEATH, TOOTING or EAST HAM

  • £9.25 for Child Side View Ticket (2-14yrs), 36% off
  • £9.25 for Adult Side View Ticket, 50% off
  • Under 2's go free when seated on a parents lap

KINGS HEATH/BILLESLEY or WALLINGTON

  • £8.70 for Child Side View Ticket (2-14yrs), 40% off
  • £11 for Adult Side View Ticket, 40% off
  • Under 2's go free when seated on a parents lap

Dates: 

BLACKHEATH

  • Friday 5th April- 5pm and 7.30pm 
  • Saturday 6th April - 7pm 
  • Sunday 7th April - 12 noon 
  • Monday 8th April - 3pm and 7pm
  • Tuesday 9th April - 3pm and 7pm
  • Wednesday 10th April - 3pm and 7pm 
  • Thursday 11th April - 3pm and 7pm
  • Friday 12th April - 3pm and 7pm
  • Saturday 13th April - 7pm
  • Sunday 14th April - 12 noon
  • Monday 15th April - 3pm and 7pm
  • Tuesday 16th April - 3pm and 7pm
  • Wednesday 17th April - 3pm and 7pm 
  • Thursday 18th April - 3pm and 7pm
  • Friday 19th April - 7pm
  • Saturday 20th April - 7pm
  • Sunday 21st April - 12 noon
  • Monday 22nd April - 12 noon

KINGS HEATH/BILLESLEY

  • Thursday 25th April - 3pm & 7.30pm
  • Friday 26th April - 3pm & 7.30pm
  • Saturday 27th April - 7.30pm
  • Sunday 28th April - 12 noon
  • Monday 29th April - 6pm

TOOTING

  • Thursday 2nd May - 5pm and 7.30pm
  • Friday 3rd May - 5pm and 7.30pm
  • Saturday 4th May - 7.30pm
  • Sunday 5th May - 12 noon
  • Monday 6th May - 12 noon and 6pm

EAST HAM

  • Thursday 9th May - 5pm and 7.3pm
  • Friday 10th May - 5pm & 7.30
  • Saturday 11th May  12 noon & 7.30pm
  • Sunday 12th May - 12 noon

WALLINGTON

  • Friday 24th May - 5pm & 7.30pm
  • Saturday 25th May - 7pm
  • Sunday 26th May - 12 noon & 7pm
  • Monday 27th May - 12 noon & 7.pm
  • Tuesday 28th May - 3pm
Need to Know
  • Ticket only valid for date purchased.
  • Performance may include bright or flashing lighting, non-particle smoke effects, loud soundeffects
  • Duration of the performance is approximately two hours including an interval of approximately 15 mins.
  • Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult
  • Tickets are for Side View Seats. See seating plan here.
  • To check wheelchair access availability please call 07774 811811.
  • No booking required.
  • Non-refundable. 
How to Redeem
  • Please print your e-Ticket and present it at the box office for entry
  • Must arrive 30 minutes prior to show commencement.
  • You will receive your e-Ticket via email once you have purchased. 
Plan your Visit

Address and Contact Info

Blackheath
Shooters Hill Road
London
SE3 0UA

Nearest Station: Blackheath
Nearest Park: Hare & Billet Pond

Address and Contact Info

Central Park - East Ham
High Street South
Central Park
London
E6 6ET

Nearest Station: East Ham Underground Station
Nearest Park: Central Park

Address and Contact Info

Beddington Park - Wallington
Croydon Road
Wallington
Surrey
SM6 7NP

Nearest Station: Morden Station
Nearest Park: The Warren

Address and Contact Info

Figge's Marsh
London Road
London
CR4 3LB

Nearest Station: Colliers Wood
Nearest Park: Tamworth Recreation Ground

Address and Contact Info

Swanhurst Park
Yardley Wood Road
Billesley
B13 0TB

Nearest Park: Swanshurst Park
from £8.70 Save 50%

Payment methods accepted

LittleBird

Best in market
prices
Exclusive
offers
Handpicked
for families
Secure and
easy checkout
Receive your
tickets instantly
No hidden
fees