Mr Bloom's Nursery Live! The CBeebies Character and his Veggies on their First Ever Live Theatre Tour Across the UK!

Multiple locations including Bromley, Milton Keynes, Guildford, Birmingham and more!

Performances until Sunday 30th April 2017

Best Bits

The much-loved TV show Mr Bloom’s Nursery will be transformed into a live stage show retaining all of the core fun, inspiring and educational values but with a brand new storyline, Mr Bloom and his Veggies are getting ready for a very special occasion. A member of the Royal family is paying them a visit!

  • Mr Bloom will be joined by all his gardening friends
  • Can you lend a hand and help them get the Allotment ready in time?
  • ‘Little Tiddlers’ will also be able to sing along to all their favourite songs: the title song, ‘Meet The Veggie’s, ‘The Compo Song’ and’ Night Night Veggies’
  • Featuring all of the much-loved elements of the TV show
  • Using song, play and interaction Mr Bloom’s Nursery is a fun and inspiring show which will entertain parents and tiddlers alike!
  • Multiple locations including Bromley, Milton Keynes, Guildford, Birmingham and more!
Dates and Prices

Price Information:

  • Tickets available from £10
  • Prices vary from venue to venue
  • For all Booking phone numbers, please see here

Dates and Locations available: 

READING, Hexagon Theatre

  • Saturday 8th April - 11am & 2pm

BROMLEY: Churchill Theatre 

  • Sunday 9th April - 1pm & 4pm

MILTON KEYNES, Milton Keynes Theatre

  • Monday 10th April 11am & 2pm

KINGS LYNN Corn Exchange

  • Tuesday 11th April - 1.30pm 

EPSOM Playhouse

  • Wednesday 12 April - 2.30pm 

DERBY Theatre

  • Thursday 13th April - 11am & 2pm 

MANCHESTER: Palace Theatre  

  • Monday 17th April - 11am & 3pm 

GRIMSBY Auditorium

  • Tuesday 18th April - 11am & 2pm 

BIRMINGHAM: New Alexandra Theatre

  • Wednesday 19th April - 11am & 2pm 

BILLINGHAM, Forum Theatre

  • Saturday 22nd April - 11am & 2pm 
  • Sunday 23rd April - 11am

YORK: Grand Opera House  

  • Monday 24th April - 11am & 2pm 

GUILDFORD G Live

  • Tuesday 25th April - 1pm & 4pm 

SOUTHSEA: Kings Theatre

  • Wednesday 26th April - 1pm & 4pm 

TORQUAY: Princess Theatre  

  • Thursday 27th April - 1pm & 4pm 

GLASGOW: Kings Theatre

  • Saturday 29th April -11am & 2pm

EDINBURGH Kings Theatre

  • Sunday 30th April - 1.30pm & 4pm 
Need to Know
  • Age Restriction: None. Predominantly aimed at children aged 2 – 7 year olds.
  • Running Time: Act 1 – 30 mins. Interval 20 mins. Act 2 – 30 mins
from £10