Monski Mouse’s Baby Disco Dance Hall at the Underbelly Festival - The Disco Wonder for Under 5s

Underbelly Festival Southbank, Southbank

6th May - 30th September 2018

Suitable for 0-5 years

Best Bits

Why toddle when you can dance, dance, dance! This international hit early childhood event lets parents and under fives loose on the dance floor in this friendliest of discos. Join dj-mumma, Monski Mouse and her Dancers for 60 minutes of bopping family fun.

  • A super-fun session of dancing and play with your small person
  • Dress to impress disco style and get your disco-dancing-booties on! (that means you too Mum & Dad!)
  • Selling out shows around the world, find out why Monski Mouse is a hit with the under 5’s AND their parents/carers.
  • There’s no better place to do a chicken-dance this Summer
  • Nobody puts baby in the corner at Monski’s Disco!

Reviews:

'The best dance party with your under 5-year old that you’ve ever had... absolutely joyous' - Edinburgh Families Online

'It’s not often you see a load of grown men get down on the floor and meow - but then this was no ordinary gig' - South London Press

'In minutes, there wasn’t a mummy, daddy, baby, toddler or child in the house that wasn’t busting some moves….We had a (glitter) ball' - Primary Times

'A sure-fire hit with all under the age of 5' - Edinburgh Festivals Magazine

'Rocking kid-friendly fun that dance-loving adults will enjoy as well' - The Age

Dates and Prices

Dates:

  • Sunday 6th May 3pm
  • Sunday 13th May 3pm
  • Sunday 20th May 3pm
  • Sunday 27th May 3pm
  • Monday 28th May 3pm
  • Sunday 3rd June 3pm
  • Sunday 24th June 3om
  • Sunday 1st July 3pm
  • Sunday 8th July 3pm
  • Sunday 22nd July 1pm
  • Sunday 29th July 12pm
  • Sunday 2nd September 3pm
  • Sunday 9th September 3pm
  • Sunday 16th September 3pm
  • Sunday 23rd September 3pm
  • Sunday 30th September 3pm

Price Information:

  • Tickets available from £9.60
  • Babies under 6 months old go Free
  • Both Adults and Children require a ticket
Need to Know
  • For ages 5 and under.
  • Duration: 60 minutes.
  • Please note all children must be accompanied by an adult.
  • No more than 2 children per adult.
  • Only valid for the date and time you have selected.
  • No refunds available.
Plan your Visit

Address and Contact Info

Underbelly Festival Southbank
Belvedere Road Coach Park
London
SE1 8XX

0203 137 7420
Nearest Station: Waterloo London Underground Station
Nearest Park: Jubilee Gardens
from £9.60