Meet the Teaspoons at the Tabard Theatre - Full of Fabulous Songs, Characters & Puppetry, 25% off

Tabard Theatre, Chiswick

A new musical inspired by Lotte Moore’s The Teaspoon Family

Wednesday 8 August - Sunday 26 August 2018

Suitable for 4+ years

Best Bits

The Teaspoon Family are coming to West London for a fun-filled theatrical adventure the whole family can enjoy.

Meet Hector, May, and their children Sylva, Sippie and Baby Cappy Teaspoon. When the cooking is over, the Teaspoons will step out of their drawer to play. But will the party be ruined by their naughty, hungry next drawer neighbours, the Knives?

  • Inspired by Lotte Moore’s children’s book The Teaspoon Family
  • This brand new play is written by Nick Bromley for a limited 3 week Summer holiday run
  • A wonderful story for ages 4+ 
  • A magical musical adventure 
  • The perfect theatre treat this Summer
  • At the fantastic Tabard Theatre in Chiswick
Price Info

Dates: 

  • Weds 8th August 11am & 1pm 
  • Thursday 9th August 11am & 1pm 
  • Friday 10th August 11am & 1pm 
  • Saturday 11th August 11am, 1pm & 3pm 
  • Sunday 12th August 11am, 1pm & 3pm 
  • Monday 13th August 11am & 1pm 
  • Tuesday 14th August 11am & 1pm 
  • Wednesday 15th August 11am & 1pm
  • Thursday 16th August 11am & 1pm
  • Friday 17th August 11am & 1pm
  • Saturday 18th August 11am, 1pm & 3pm 
  • Sunday 19th August11am, 1pm & 3pm 
  • Monday 20th August 11am & 1pm
  • Tuesday 21st August 11am & 1pm
  • Wednesday 22nd August 11am & 1pm
  • Thursday 23rd August 11am & 1pm
  • Friday 24th August 11am & 1pm
  • Saturday 25th August 11am, 1pm & 3pm 
  • Sunday 26th August 11am, 1pm & 3pm 

Price Information: 

  • £6 for Child / Concessions Ticket, 25% off
  • £9 for Adult Ticket, 25% off
Need to Know
  • Recommended for ages 4+ 
  • Duration: 45 minutes with no interval
  • Tickets will be allocated by the theatre by best available at time of purchase.
  • All tickets purchased under one transaction will be seated together.
  • Limited Availability.
  • No refunds or exchanges.
How to Redeem
  • Please take your e-Ticket to the box office up to 30 minutes before the start of the performance to exchange for your tickets.
  • You will receive your e-Ticket via email after you make your purchase.
Plan your Visit

Address and Contact Info

Tabard Theatre
2 Bath Road
London
W4 1LW

Nearest Station: Turnham Green Station
Nearest Park: Chiswick Common
from £6 per person Save 25%

Payment methods accepted

LittleBird

Best in market
prices
Exclusive
offers
Handpicked
for families
Secure and
easy checkout
Receive your
tickets instantly
No hidden
fees