Save on Cinema, Theme Parks, Restaurants and more with the  Family Pass  - start your £1 trial today!

Jack and the Beanstalk at the Churchill Theatre Studio - An Interactive Christmas Theatre Treat, Up to 38% off

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

Saturday 7 - Friday 20 December 2019

Suitable for 3+ years

Best Bits

Grown with wellies and flowerpots, hosepipes and rakes, and just a little help from you this Christmas the Churchill Studio presents Jack And the Beanstalk.

Join them as they keenly cultivate the famous tale of the boy who had faith in a hand full of magic beans, climbed into the clouds, met a Giant and risked all for his ‘Dear old Mum’.  Told in rhyme, this ‘Fee-Fie-Foe’ Fun show will be seeded with silliness, watered with rhythm and bathed in music.

  • From the company that brought you The Elves and the Shoemaker and The Owl and the Pussycat.
  • An all ‘organic’ storytelling experience that once it takes root will bloom in your memory forever!
  • A magical, interactive show for ages 3+ and their families
  • Filled with rhymes, songs and for a Christmas treat the whole family can enjoy
  • Just 20min by train from central London
Dates and Prices

Dates: 

  • Sat 7 Dec - 11am & 12:45pm
  • Sun 8 Dec - 11am & 12:45pm
  • Tues 10 Dec - 10:30am & 12pm
  • Wed 11 Dec - 10:30am & 12pm
  • Thurs 12 Dec - 10:30am & 12pm
  • Fri 13 Dec - 10:30am & 12pm
  • Sat 14 Dec - 11am & 12:45pm
  • Sun 15 Dec - 11am & 12:45pm
  • Tues 17 Dec - 10:30am & 12pm
  • Wed 18 Dec - 10:30am & 12pm
  • Thurs 19 Dec - 10:30am & 12pm
  • Fri 20 Dec - 10:30am & 12pm

Price Information: 

  • £8 for Single Ticket, Up to 38% off
Need to Know
  • Suitable for ages 3+ 
  • Running time: 50 minutes no interval
  • This performance will take place in the Churchill Studio
  • Only valid for the date and time you purchase for.
  • Seating is unreserved
  • Latecomers may not be admitted.
  • No refunds available. 
How to Redeem
  • Please present your e-Ticket to the box office at least 30 mins before the production starts.
  • You will receive your e-Ticket via email once you have purchased.
Plan your Visit

Address and Contact Info

Churchill Theatre
High St
Bromley
BR1 1HA

Nearest Station: Bromley South
Nearest Park: Church House Gardens
£8 per person Save 38%

Payment methods accepted

LittleBird

Best in market
prices
Exclusive
offers
Handpicked
for families
Secure and
easy checkout
Receive your
tickets instantly
No hidden
fees