Save on Cinema, Theme Parks, Restaurants and more with the  Family Pass  - start your £1 trial today!

Early Bird Tickets! ZOG at Cadogan Hall - A Magical Adaptation of Julia Donaldson's Beloved Tale, 20% off

Cadogan Hall, Chelsea

Limited availability - offer ends 12th June 2019!

Wednesday 31 July 2019 - Sunday 25 August 2019

Suitable for 0-100 years

Best Bits

Large in size, and keen in nature, Zog is so eager to win a golden star at Madam Dragon's school, where dragons learn all the things that dragons need to know. Zog tries so very hard, perhaps too hard, and he bumps, burns and roars his way through years one, two and three. Luckily, the plucky Princess Pearl patches him up ready to face his biggest challenge yet…a duel with knight, Sir Gadabout the Great!  

Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's much-loved Zog comes to life in a magical adaptation directed by Mike Shepherd, with a sumptuous folk score by Johnny Flynn featuring live musicians. Katie Sykes' design lifts the book from the page and creates a real and fantastical world.

  • Zog promises to be roaring fun for all ages
  • A Freckle Productions and Rose Theatre Kingston world premiere stage adaptation
  • Based on the best-selling book by Julia Donaldson
  • From the team behind Tiddler and Other Terrific Tales and Tabby McTat

★★★★★ “Lovingly interpreted with colour, flair and talent, Zog will have thousands of children laughing and falling in love with theatre.” - Musical Theatre Review

★★★★ “Superbly fun, colourful and heart-warming.” - My Theatre Mates

“We loved it! Hilarious, magical and great for all the family.” - Kiddo Adventures

“A truly magical adaptation, with creative puppetry and a gorgeous folk score drenched in imaginative and enchanting little details that left my five and a half year old absolutely mesmerised throughout.” - Motherhood the Real Deal

“An ideal show for all the family; it bridges the gap between really young kids theatre and stuff for tweens and I can’t think of any other show that does the same.” - Modern Mummy

Zog © 2010 Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler. Published by Alison Green Books, an imprint of Scholastic Children’s Books

Dates and Prices
Price Information: 

  • £20 for Band A - Single Ticket, 20% off
  • £17.20 for Band B - Single Ticket, 20% off
  • £14.40 for Band C - Single Ticket, 20% off
  • Both adults and children require a ticket 
  • Children 18 months and older must have a ticket.

Dates: 

  • Wednesday 31 July - 11am & 1:30pm
  • Thursday 1 August - 11am & 1:30pm
  • Friday 2 August - 11am, 1:30pm & 4pm
  • Saturday 3 August - 11am, 1:30pm & 4pm
  • Sunday 4 August - 11am, 1:30pm & 4pm
  • Tuesday 6 August - 1:30pm & 4pm
  • Wednesday 7 August - 11am, 1:30pm & 6pm
  • Thursday 8 August - 11am & 1:30pm
  • Friday 9 August - 11am, 1:30pm & 4pm
  • Saturday 10 August - 11am, 1:30pm & 4pm
  • Sunday 11 August - 11am, 1:30pm & 4pm
  • Tuesday 13 August - 1:30pm & 4pm
  • Wednesday 14 August - 11am, 1:30pm & 6pm
  • Thursday 15 August - 11am & 1:30pm
  • Friday 16 August - 11am, 1:30pm & 4pm
  • Saturday 17 August - 11am, 1:30pm & 4pm
  • Sunday 18 August - 11am, 1:30pm & 4pm
  • Tuesday 20 August - 1:30pm & 4pm
  • Wednesday 21 August - 11am & 1:30pm
  • Thursday 22 August - 11am & 1:30pm
  • Friday 23 August - 11am, 1:30pm & 4pm
  • Saturday 24 August - 11am, 1:30pm & 4pm
  • Sunday 25 August - 11am, 1:30pm & 4pm
Need to Know
  • Duration: approx. 1 hour
  • Children 18 months and older must have a ticket.
  • Offer subject to availability.
  • Tickets are allocated by the box office and not by LittleBird
  • All tickets purchased together under the same name will be sat together
  • Please note we cannot guarantee the specific seating allocation but seating will be allocated by best available.
  • No refunds or exchanges after purchase.
How to Redeem
  • Please present your LittleBird e-Ticket at the Box Office to collect your ticket
  • You will receive your e-Ticket via email once you have purchased.
Plan your Visit

Address and Contact Info

Cadogan Hall
5 Sloane Terrace
London
SW1X 9DQ

020 7824 7605
Nearest Station: Sloane Square
Nearest Park: Eaton Square Gardens
from £14.40 Save 20%

Payment methods accepted

LittleBird

Best in market
prices
Exclusive
offers
Handpicked
for families
Secure and
easy checkout
Receive your
tickets instantly
No hidden
fees