Save on Cinema, Theme Parks, Restaurants and more with the  Family Pass  - start your £1 trial today!

Dinosaur World Live at Troubadour Wembley Park Theatre - An Interactive Jurassic Theatre Experience, Up to 31% off

Troubadour Wembley Park Theatre, Wembley

Thursday 18th July - Sunday 1st September 2019

Suitable for 3+ years

Best Bits

Dare to experience the dangers and delights of Dinosaur World in this interactive new show for all the family.

Grab your compass and join our intrepid explorer across unchartered territories to discover a pre-historic world of astonishing (and remarkably life-like) dinosaurs. Meet a host of impressive creatures, including every child’s favourite flesh-eating giant, the Tyrannosaurus rex, a Triceratops, Giraffatitan and Segnosaurus, to name a few!

  • Book now for this entertaining and mind-expanding Jurassic adventure, live on stage!
  • Roaringly good fun for ages 3+
  • ‘Meet and greet’ with the Dinosaurs after the show
  • An entertaining and mind-expanding adventure for the whole family!
  • Written and directed by Derek Bond (Alice in Wonderland, Little Shop of Horrors)

Reviews: 

★★★★ 'A spectacular interactive show!' - OK MAGAZINE

★★★★★ 'Highly recommended for all ages' - WHATS GOOD TO DO

★★★★★ 'A rip-ROARing success of a production!' - FAIRY POWERED PRODUCTIONS

'Beautiful puppetry and delightful dinosaur action' - NEIL GAIMAN

'The children absolutely loved Dinosaur World Live, and felt by the end of it like they had been face to face with real dinosaurs!' - WHAT THE REDHEAD SAID BLOG

Audiences are loving Dinosaur World Live at Wembley Park Theatre! Watch what they have to say and book now for a Jurassic adventure this summer! 

LittleBird Top Tip

Get excited with the kids before you go and discover 10 Weird Dinosaurs you may never even heard of! Take a look here 

Dates and Prices

Price Information: 

  • £12 for Band A Ticket, Up to 31% off
  • Both adults and children will require a ticket
  • Up to 18 months can enter as babes in arms. 

Dates: 

  • Thursday 18 July - 1.30pm & 4pm
  • Friday 19 July - 1.30pm & 4pm
  • Saturday 20 July - 10.30am & 12.30pm
  • Sunday 21 July - 11am & 2pm (PRESS SHOW)
  • Wednesday 24 July - 11am
  • Thursday 25 July - 11am & 2pm
  • Friday 26 July - 11am & 2pm
  • Saturday 27 July - 10.30am & 12.30pm
  • Sunday 28 July - 11am & 2pm
  • Wednesday 31 July - 11am
  • Thursday 1 August - 11am & 2pm
  • Friday 2 August - 11am & 2pm
  • Saturday 3 August - 10.30am & 12.30pm
  • Sunday 4 August - 11am & 2pm
  • Wednesday 7 August - 11am
  • Thursday 8 August - 11am & 2pm
  • Friday 9 August - 11am & 2pm
  • Saturday 10 August - 10.30am & 12.30pm
  • Sunday 11 August - 11am & 2pm
  • Wednesday 14 August - 11am
  • Thursday 15 August - 11am & 2pm
  • Friday 16 August - 11am & 2pm
  • Saturday 17 August - 10.30am & 12.30pm
  • Sunday 18 August - 11am & 2pm
  • Wednesday 21 August - 11am
  • Thursday 22 August - 11am & 2pm
  • Friday 23 August - 11am & 2pm
  • Saturday 24 August - 10.30am & 12.30pm
  • Sunday 25 August - 11am & 2pm
  • Wednesday 28 August - 11am
  • Thursday 29 August - 11am & 2pm
  • Friday 30 August - 11am & 2pm
  • Saturday 31 August - 10.30am & 12.30pm
  • Sunday 1 September - 11am & 2pm
Need to Know
  • Recommended for ages 3+ but younger are allowed
  • Up to 18 months can enter as babes in arms. 
  • Duration: 50mins
  • After each show there is a 15 minute Meet & Greet with the Dinosaurs
  • Both adults and children will require a ticket
  • Haze and smoke, some scary dinosaur scenes.
  • Audience members invited on stage during show, cast in auditorium during show.
  • There will be a buggy park. Buggies not permitted in auditorium.
  • Tickets are allocated by the box office and not by LittleBird
  • All tickets purchased together under the same name will be sat together
  • Please note we cannot guarantee the specific seating allocation but seating will be allocated by best available.
  • Only valid for the performance for which you have purchased
  • No refunds or exchanges.
How to Redeem
  • Please print your e-Ticket and present it at the Box Office for ticket collection at least 30 mins before the performance starts.
  • You will receive your e-Ticket via email once you have purchased.
Plan your Visit

What makes Troubadour Wembley Park Theatre family friendly

Toilets
Toilets
Bar
Bar

Address and Contact Info

Troubadour Wembley Park Theatre
Fulton Road
Wembley
HA9 8TS

Nearest Station: Wembley Park
£12 per person Save 31%

Payment methods accepted

LittleBird

Best in market
prices
Exclusive
offers
Handpicked
for families
Secure and
easy checkout
Receive your
tickets instantly
No hidden
fees