Save on Cinema, Theme Parks, Restaurants and more with the  Family Pass  - start your £1 trial today!

David Walliams’ Billionaire Boy at the Bloomsbury Theatre - Hilarious Family Fun this Christmas, Early Bird Offer!

Bloomsbury Theatre, Euston

Book by 11th October 2019

Friday 13th December 2019 - Sunday 5th January 2020

Suitable for 5+ years

Best Bits

Joe Spud is twelve years old and the richest boy in the country! He has his own sports car, two crocodiles as pets and £100,000 a week pocket money! 

But what Joe doesn't have is a friend. So he decides to leave his posh school and start at the local comp. But things don't go as planned for Joe and life becomes a rollercoaster as he tries to find what money can't buy

  • An amazing new production of David Walliams' best-selling story!
  • A hilarious, touching and extraordinary story
  • A terrific tale for all the family.
  • From the award-winning West End producers of Gangsta Granny and Awful Auntie
  • An amazing story by David Walliams, number one bestseller and fastest growing children’s author in the country.

"I absolutely loved the BSC's terrific productions of Gangsta Granny and Awful Auntie so I can't wait to see their brand new production of Billionaire Boy! It promises to be a brilliant show!" David Walliams.

Dates and Prices

Dates: 

  • Friday 13 December - 7pm
  • Saturday 14 December - 2.30pm & 6:30pm
  • Sunday 15 December - 11am 
  • Tuesday 17 December - 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Wednesday 18 December - 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Thursday 19 December - 1.30pm & 7pm
  • Monday 30 December - 2.30pm
  • Tuesday 31 December - 2.30pm 
  • Thursday 2 January - 2.30pm 
  • Friday 3 January - 2.30pm 
  • Saturday 4 January - 11am & 3pm
  • Sunday 5 January - 11am & 3pm

Price Information: 

  • £19.50 for Standard Seats, 20% off
  • £26.50 for Premium Seats, 16% off
Need to Know
  • Suitable for ages 5+
  • Tickets required for both adults and children.
  • Tickets are allocated by the box office and not by LittleBird
  • All tickets purchased together under the same name will be sat together
  • Please note we cannot guarantee the specific seating allocation but seating will be allocated by best available.
  • Only valid for the performance for which you have purchased
  • No refunds or exchanges available after purchase
How to Redeem
  • Please print and present your e-ticket to the Box Office at least 30 minutes before the performance
  • You will receive your e-Ticket via email after purchase
Plan your Visit

Address and Contact Info

Bloomsbury Theatre
15 Gordon St
London
WC1H 0AH

Nearest Station: Euston Square
Nearest Park: Gordon Square Garden
from £19.50 Save 20%

Not currently available.