Save on Cinema, Theme Parks, Restaurants and more with the  Family Pass  - start your £1 trial today!

Continental Circus Berlin in Southsea, Richmond, Ascot, Southampton & Brighton

Multiple locations

A Jaw-Dropping Show for All Ages

Friday 3rd April - Sunday 17th May 2020

Suitable for 0-100 years

Best Bits

From the producers of the Moscow State Circus and Circus Extreme comes the incredible and jaw-dropping Continental Circus Berlin.

With an array of brilliant Circus acts, music & real youthful energy, enjoy an international production packed full of comedy, foot-juggling, daredevils, magic & aerial acts. Bringing together some of the greatest circus performers ever seen in the UK catch fantastic performers from all over the world as they delight audiences of all ages on their European Tour.

  • Housed in one of Europe’s largest Circus Big Tops
  • This ALL NEW show will delight young and old alike and promises to be a Family treat like no other
  • Beautiful Aerialist’s, whirlwind jugglers, a laser duo sending laser beams from their fingers
  • Amazing high wire walkers, rola rola balancing on a motorbike and lightning-fast quick change all performing their acts
  • Plus the sensational wheel of death, rotating into the roof of the Big Top
  • The motorcycle stunt riding team will be performing the Globe of Steel. The most death-defying act ever completed
  • An amazing array of acts twisting an age-old tradition for a modern family audience.
  • Guarantee of a great show, a rare treat, great fun & with something for all ages
Dates and Prices

Price Information: 

  • £13 for Grandstand Ticket, 50% off
  • Children under 2 don’t require a ticket, however, they will need to stay on parent’s lap. 

Dates: 

SOUTHSEA - Southsea Common PO5 3AU 

  • Friday 3rd April - 5pm & 7:45pm
  • Saturday 4th April - 3pm & 6pm
  • Sunday 5th April - 2pm & 5pm
  • Monday 6th April - 3pm & 7:45pm
  • Tuesday 7th April - 3pm & 7:45pm
  • Wednesday 8th April - 3pm & 7:45pm
  • Thursday 9th April - 3pm & 7:45pm
  • Friday 10th April - 3pm & 7:45pm
  • Saturday 11th April - 3pm & 6pm
  • Sunday 12th April - 2pm & 5pm
  • Monday 13th April - 3pm & 7:45pm
  • Tuesday 14th April - 2pm only

RICHMOND - Old Deer Park, Twickenham Road TW9 2SF 

  • Thursday 16th April - 3pm & 7:45pm
  • Friday 17th April - 3pm & 7:45pm
  • Saturday 18th April - 2pm 6pm & 8pm
  • Sunday 19th April - 2pm & 5pm

ASCOT - Ascot Racecourse, Car Park 6, High Street. SL5 7HS 

  • Wednesday 22nd April -   5pm & 7:45pm
  • Thursday 23rd April - 5pm & 7:45pm
  • Friday 24th April - 5pm & 7:45pm
  • Saturday 25th April - 3pm & 6pm
  • Sunday 26th April - 2pm & 5pm

SOUTHAMPTON - Mayflower Park, Town Quay SO14 2AN 

  • Wednesday 29th April - 5pm & 7:45pm
  • Thursday 30th April - 5pm & 7:45pm
  • Friday 1st May - 5pm & 7:45pm
  • Saturday 2nd May - 3pm & 6pm
  • Sunday 3rd May - 2pm & 5pm
  • Monday 4th May - 5pm & 7:45pm
  • Wednesday 6th May - 5pm & 7:45pm
  • Thursday 7th May - 5pm & 7:45pm
  • Friday 8th May - 2pm & 5pm
  • Saturday 9th May - 3pm & 6pm
  • Sunday 10th May - 2pm & 5pm

BRIGHTON - Preston Park, London Road BN1 6HG 

  • Wednesday 13th May - 5pm & 7:45pm
  • Thursday 14th May - 5pm & 7:45pm
  • Friday 15th May - 5pm & 7:45pm
  • Saturday 16th May - 3pm & 6pm
  • Sunday 17th May - 2pm & 5pm
Need to Know
  • Children under 2 don’t require a ticket, however, they will need to stay on parent’s lap.
  • Prams and car seats are not allowed in the theatre area, they have a dedicated stroller parking area inside the foyer tent.
  • Children that have reached their second birthday will require a child ticket.
  • Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult.
  • The Show lasts 2 hours (including interval time).
  • There are no animals in show, the circus is based on all human acts and production
  • Unreserved seating.
  • Wheelchair access available.
  • Food, drinks and brochures available to buy.
  • Valid only for the date and time you have purchased.
  • 14-day cancellation rights do not apply; no refunds or exchanges permitted. 
How to Redeem
  • Please present your LittleBird e-Ticket at the entrance of the circus upon arrival.
  • You will receive your e-Ticket via e-mail after purchase
Plan your Visit

Address and Contact Info

Ascot Racecourse
Ascot Racecourse
Car Park 6
Ascot
SL5 7HS

Nearest Station: Ascot
Nearest Park: Car Park Z

Address and Contact Info

Old Deer Park
Twickenham Road
Richmond
TW9 2SF

Nearest Station: Richmond
Nearest Park: Richmond Swimming Baths Gardens

Address and Contact Info

Preston Park
Preston Road
BN1 6AG

Nearest Station: London Road Brighton Station
Nearest Park: The Rockery

Address and Contact Info

Mayflower Park
Herbert Walker Ave
Southampton
SO14 2AQ

Nearest Park: Vokes Memorial Gardens

Address and Contact Info

Southsea Common
Portsmouth
Southsea
PO5 3AU

Nearest Park: Playground
£13 per person Save 50%

Payment methods accepted

LittleBird

Best in market
prices
Exclusive
offers
Handpicked
for families
Secure and
easy checkout
Receive your
tickets instantly
No hidden
fees