Save on Cinema, Theme Parks, Restaurants and more with the  Family Pass  - start your £1 trial today!

Circus Extreme in Ealing Common and Plymouth - Hair-Raising Stunts and Show-Stopping Acts, 50% off

Multiple locations

Great Autumn Treat!

Saturday 5th - Sunday 27th October 2019

Suitable for 0-100 years

Best Bits

Discover the death-defying circus show filled with stunts and acts never seen before in the UK. An adrenaline-packed performance combining world-famous circus artists, clown escapades and hair-raising extreme stunts that will have you on the edge of your seat.

Merging modern and contemporary circus styles with extreme stunts from some of the world’s most talented performers its the perfect way to celebrate the vibrant, artistic and awe-inspiring nature of the circus.

  • From the producers of the World’s Most famous circus ‘The Moscow State Circus’ and The Extreme Stunt Show
  • Be amazed by show-stopping performances in a one-of-a-kind production
  • Danguir Troupe will be performing a high wire and double wheel of death stunt - never before seen in the UK
  • Just back from its European tour, the EXTREME® FMX team will be bringing you its jaw-dropping stunts
  • Battling for air space, the resident riders are sure to get the adrenaline pumping as they defy gravity with incredible mid-air backflips
  • Be wowed by the Globe of Death, the most death-defying act ever demonstrated!
  • World famous Henry the Prince of Clowns, a legendary figure in the circus, will be keeping the audience amused throughout the show.
  • British legend, Laura Miller, will be showcasing her internationally-renowned aquatic aerial ring
  • Plus the Cloud Swing, Trapeze, Juggling and dancers performing their acts all with unique twists.
  • Fantastic fun whether you're a petrolhead, theatre-goer, thrill-seeker or just want to see one of the greatest shows of its time
  • This show pushes every act to the EXTREME®!
Dates and Prices Price Information:
  • £13 for Grandstand Tickets, 50% off

Dates: 

PLYMOUTH - Central Park, Outlands Road, PL2 3DG

  • Sat 05 Oct - 2pm, 5pm & 7.45pm
  • Sun 06 Oct - 11am, 2pm & 5pm 
  • Mon 07 Oct - 7.pm 
  • Tues 08 Oct - 5pm & 7.45pm 
  • Wed 09 Oct - 5pm & 7.45pm 
  • Thurs 10 Oct - 5pm & 7.45pm 
  • Fri 11 Oct - 5pm & 7.45pm 
  • Sat 12 Oct - 2pm, 5pm & 7.45pm 
  • Sun 13 Oct - 12 noon & 3pm 

LONDON, EALING COMMON - Uxbridge Road, London, W5 3PB

  • Thurs 17 Oct - 7.45pm
  • Fri 18 Oct - 5pm & 7.45pm 
  • Sat 19 Oct - 3pm & 6pm 
  • Sun 20 Oct - 2pm & 5pm 
  • Mon 21 Oct - 3pm & 7.45pm 
  • Tues 22 Oct - 3pm & 7.45pm 
  • Wed 23 Oct - 3pm & 7.45pm 
  • Thurs 24 Oct - 3pm & 7.45pm 
  • Fri 25 Oct - 3pm & 7.45pm 
  • Sat 26 Oct - 3pm & 6pm 
  • Sun 27 Oct - 2pm & 5pm 
Need to Know
  • Duration approx 2hrs
  • Valid on option purchased only.
  • Seating is unreserved
  • Purchase only valid for specific date and time.
  • No refunds or exchanges permitted
How to Redeem
  • Please print your e-Ticket and take it with you to the entrance.
  • You will receive your e-Ticket via email once you have purchased.
Plan your Visit

Address and Contact Info

Ealing Common
Uxbridge Road
London
W5 3TJ

Nearest Station: Ealing Broadway
Nearest Park: Haven Green

Address and Contact Info

Central Park, Plymouth
Central Park Avenue
Plymouth
PL4 6NE

Nearest Park: Saltash Aesthetics
from £13 Save 50%

Payment methods accepted

LittleBird

Best in market
prices
Exclusive
offers
Handpicked
for families
Secure and
easy checkout
Receive your
tickets instantly
No hidden
fees