Save on Cinema, Theme Parks, Restaurants and more with the  Family Pass  - start your £1 trial today!

Brainiac Live! at the Garrick Theatre - Explosive Educational Fun, Kids go FREE*

Garrick Theatre, Charing Cross

Strap on your safety goggles boys and girls!

31st July - 1st September 2019

Suitable for 6+ years

Best Bits

This Summer Brainiac Live performs at the Garrick Theatre in the heart of the West End. The most outrageous live science show with exploding dustbins, combusting microwaves, live daredevils stunts and all the experiments you’re not allowed to do at home.

Join the fearless Brainiacs as they take you on a breathless ride through the wild world of the weird and wonderful. Watch in amazement from the safety of your seat as the Brainiacs delve fearlessly into the spectacular mysteries of science!

  • “Excellent…. Science Museum meets Top Gear” - The Guardian
  • Based on the multi-award winning TV show, Brainiac Live! is back.
  • “Shows to beat school holiday boredom this summer” The Telegraph
Dates and Prices

Price Information: 

*One Child goes FREE per full paying Adult Ticket

Preview Performance: 

  • £20 for Band A  Adult + FREE Child Ticket, 50% off
  • £10 for Additional Band A Child Ticket, 50% off
  • £20 for Additional Band A  Adult Ticket
  • £20 for Band B Adult + FREE Child Ticket, 50% off
  • £10 for Additional Band B Child Ticket, 50% off
  • £20 for Additional Band B Adult Ticket
  • £15 for Band C Adult + FREE Child Ticket, 50% off
  • £7.50 for Additional Band C Child Ticket, 50% off
  • £15 for Additional Band C Adult Ticket

Weekday Performances: 

  • £24.50 for Band A Adult + FREE Child Ticket, 50% off
  • £12.25 for Additional Band A Child Ticket, 50% off
  • £24.50 for Additional Band A Adult Ticket
  • £21.50 for Band B Adult + FREE Child Ticket, 50% off
  • £10.75 for Additional Band B Child Ticket, 50% off
  • £21.50 for Additional Band B Adult Ticket
  • £17 for Band C Adult + FREE Child Ticket, 50% off
  • £8.50 for Additional Band C Child Ticket, 50% off
  • £17 for Additional Band C Adult Ticket

Weekend Performances: 

  • £29 for Band A Adult + FREE Child Ticket, 50% off
  • £14.50 for Additional Band A Child Ticket, 50% off
  • £29 for Additional Band A Adult Ticket
  • £26 for Band B Adult + FREE Child Ticket, 50% off
  • £13 for Additional Band B Child Ticket, 50% off
  • £26 for Additional Band B Adult Ticket
  • £21.50 for Band C Adult + FREE Child Ticket, 50% off
  • £10.75 for Additional Band C Child Ticket, 50% off
  • £21.50 for Additional Band C Adult Ticket

Dates: 

  • Wednesday 31 July, 12pm & 2.30pm (PREVIEW) 
  • Thursday 1 August, 11am
  • Friday 2 August, 12pm 
  • Saturday 3 August, 11am
  • Sunday 4 August 12.30pm & 2.30pm
  • Tuesday 6 August, 12pm & 2.30pm
  • Wednesday 7 August, 12pm & 2.30pm
  • Thursday 8 August, 11am
  • Friday 9 August, 12pm & 2.30pm
  • Saturday 10 August, 11am
  • Sunday 11 August, 12.30pm & 2.30pm
  • Tuesday 13 August, 12pm & 2.30pm
  • Wednesday 14 August, 12pm & 2.30pm
  • Thursday 15 August, 11am
  • Friday 16 August, 12pm & 2.30pm
  • Saturday 17 August, 11am
  • Sunday 18 August, 12.30pm & 2.30pm
  • Tuesday 20 August, 12pm & 2.30pm
  • Wednesday 21 August, 12pm & 2.30pm
  • Thursday 22 August, 11am
  • Friday 23 August, 12pm & 2.30pm
  • Saturday 24 August, 11am
  • Sunday 25 August, 12.30pm & 2.30pm
  • Tuesday 27 August, 12pm & 2.30pm
  • Wednesday 28 August, 12pm & 2.30pm
  • Thursday 29 August, 11am
  • Friday 30 August, 12pm & 2.30pm
  • Saturday 31 August, 11am
  • Sunday 1 September, 12.30pm & 2.30pm
Need to Know
  • Suitable for 6+
  • Duration: 1hr
  • Seating is allocated by the theatre by best available at time of purchase.
  • All tickets purchased together will be sat together.
  • Only valid for the performance for which you have purchased
  • Free Child Tickets must be selected at the point of purchase, in order for the theatre to allocate appropriate seating
  • The Free Child offer is not available on Additional Adult tickets
  • Non-refundable. 
How to Redeem
  • Please print your e-Ticket and present it at the Box Office for ticket collection at least 30 mins before the performance starts.
  • You will receive your e-Ticket via email once you have purchased.
Plan your Visit

Address and Contact Info

Garrick Theatre
2 Charing Cross Rd
London
WC2H 0HH

Nearest Station: Leicester Square Station
Nearest Park: Leicester Square Garden
from £7.50 Save 50%

Payment methods accepted

LittleBird

Best in market
prices
Exclusive
offers
Handpicked
for families
Secure and
easy checkout
Receive your
tickets instantly
No hidden
fees