Flash Sale! Up to 20% Cirque Du Soleil's Amaluna at the Royal Albert Hall - A Spectacular Tale of a Castaway Romance

Royal Albert Hall, Kensington

Limited Availability Get Them While You Can!

Book by 15th January

from £78

Sorry, currently unavailable.

Best Bits

  The world famous Cirque du Soleil is back by popular demand at the Royal Albert Hall with its 33rd production, the jaw-dropping Amaluna. Full of stunning and magical acrobatics that will leave you entranced as well as on the edge of your seat, Amaluna tells the tale of a mysterious island ruled by Goddesses and the epic love story between Queen Prospera's daughter and a brave young suitor who gets washed up on the isle...

  • Soaring 360-degree aerial artistry
  • Seemingly impossible acrobatic feats
  • Mesmerising water performances
  • Stunning visuals and theatrical creativity
  • An empowering, invigorating celebration of love and femininity
  • Written and directed by Tony Award-Winning director Diane Paulus

Reviews:

'Thrillingly executed' The Times

'A dazzling display of acrobatic excellence' London Evening Standard

'Sumptuously designed and invigoratingly female-powered' San-Francisco Chronicle

Performance Dates & Times

  • Friday 13th January at 3:30pm
  • Sunday 15th January at 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th January at 8pm
  • Wednesday 18th January at 8pm
  • Friday 20th January at 8pm
  • Sunday 22nd January at 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th January at 8pm
  • Wednesday 25th January at 8pm
  • Thursday 26th January at 8pm
  • Friday 27th January at 3:30pm
  • Sunday 29th January at 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st February at 8pm

Price Information

  • From £45.75, save up to 20%
  • Limited availability

Things to Know

Latecomers will not be admitted until a suitable break in the performance. 

Late wheelchair users may not be admitted until the interval.
 

  • 2 hours
  • No refunds or exchanges.
  • For any queries call on +44 (0) 207 492 9978. Mon-Fri: 8am-8pm | Sat: 9am-7.30pm | Sun: 9am-7pm

Performance Schedule

Mon - - - -
Tue - - - 20:00
Wed - - - 20:00
Thu - - - 20:00
Fri - 15:30 - 20:00
Sat - 15:30 - 20:00
Sun 15:00 - 19:30 -

Plan Your Visit

Royal Albert Hall
Kensington Gore
Kensington
London
SW7 2AP

0207 492 9978
Nearest Station: South Kensington Station
Nearest Park: Hyde Park