Save on art supplies, books and magazines, education & learning, games and more with a  Family Pass  Try for £1 today

A Song of Ice and Fire : 7-Volume Box Set

Suitable for 16+ years

Best Bits

George R.R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series has set the benchmark for contemporary epic fantasy. Labelled by Time magazine as one of the top 100 most influential people in the world, Martin has conjured a world as complex and vibrant as that of J.R.R. Tolkien, populated by a huge cast of fascinating, complex characters, and boasting a history that stretches back twelve thousand years.

Titles in this collection include:

  • A Game of Thrones
  • A Clash of Kings
  • A Storm of Swords, 1: Steel and Snow
  • A Storm of Swords, 2: Bloog and Gold
  • A Feast for Crows
  • A Dance with Dragons, 1: Dreams and Dust
  • A Dance with Dragons, 2: After the Feast
Price Info
  • £37.43 for A Song of Ice and Fire : 7-Volume Box Set, 32% off
  • You will be re-directed to bookdepository.comto make your purchase.
  • Sold by The Book Depository
£37.43 Save 32%