More Dates Added! Stick Man at the Leicester Square Theatre - The Award Winning Family Favourite, Up to 40% off

Leicester Square Theatre, Leicester Square

Saturday 21st October - Saturday 30th December 2017

Suitable for 3+ years

Best Bits

Touching, funny and utterly original Scamp Theatre’s delightful adaptation of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s hugely popular children’s book STICK MAN is back by popular demand! Featuring a trio of top actors and is packed full of puppetry, songs, live music and funky moves this award-winning production is a theatrical treat for all ages

  • What starts off as a morning jog becomes quite the misadventure for Stick Man
  • How will Stick Man ever get back to the family tree?
  • Guarantees more fun than you can shake a stick at!
  • From the book by Julia Donaldson, Illustrated by Axel Scheffler, creators of The Gruffalo
  • by Scamp Theatre the teams behind Tiddler and other Terrific Tales and The Scarecrows’ Wedding
  • ★★★★★ 'Wonderfully exuberant and imaginative! Our 3 year old was engrossed from start to finish' - Time Out Critics’ Choice
  • ★★★★ "Zesty and delightful... a clever, compelling treat." - The Independent
Dates and Prices

Price Information:

  • £10 for Child Ticket, 39% off
  • £13 for Adult Ticket, 40% off
  • £40 for Family Ticket (2 Adult + 2 Children or 1 Adult + 3 Children), 38% off
  • Babes in arms: Under 18 months permitted without a ticket

Dates:

NOVEMBER

  • Thursday 9th November 11am
  • Friday 10th November 11am
  • Saturday 11th November 10.30am and 2pm
  • Sunday 12th November  10.30am and 2pm
  • Wednesday 15th November 11am
  • Thursday 16th November 11am
  • Friday 17th November 11am
  • Saturday 18th November 10.30am, 12.15pm and 2pm
  • Sunday 19th November 10.30am, 12.15pm and 2pm
  • Wednesday 22nd November 11am
  • Thursday 23rd November 11am
  • Friday 24th November 11am
  • Saturday 25th November 10.30am, 12.15pm and 2pm
  • Sunday 26th November 10.30am, 12.15pm and 2pm
  • Wednesday 29th November 11am
  • Thursday 30th November 11am

December

  • Friday 1st December 11am
  • Saturday 2nd December 10.30am, 12.15pm and 2pm
  • Sunday 3rd December 10.30am, 12.15pm and 2pm
  • Wednesday 6th December 11am and 1:30pm
  • Thursday 7th December 11am and 1:30pm
  • Friday 8th December 11am and 1:30pm
  • Saturday 9th December 10.30am, 12.15pm and 2pm
  • Sunday 10th December 10.30am, 12.15pm and 2pm
  • Wednesday 13th December 11am and 1:30pm
  • Thursday 14th December 11am and 1:30pm
  • Friday 15th December 11am and 1:30pm
  • Saturday 16th December 10.30am, 12.15pm and 2pm
  • Sunday 17th December 10.30am, 12.15pm and 2pm
  • Monday 18th December 10.30am, 12.15pm and 2pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 10.30am, 12.15pm and 2pm
  • Thursday 21st December 10.30am, 12.15pm and 2pm
  • Friday 22nd December 10.30am, 12.15pm and 2pm
  • Saturday 23rd December 10.30am, 12.15pm and 2pm 
  • Sunday 24th December 10.30am and 12.15pm
  • Wednesday 27th December 10.30am, 12.15pm and 2pm
  • Thursday 28th December 10.30am, 12.15pm and 2pm
  • Friday 29th December 10.30am, 12.15pm and 2pm
  • Saturday 30th December 10.30am, 12.15pm and 2pm 
Need to Know
  • Suitable for children aged 3+ with their friends & families.
  • Duration: 55 minutes.
  • Seating is allocated by the theatre as best available at time of purchase
  • No refunds or exchanges after purchase.
How to Redeem
  • Please present your LittleBird e-Ticket at the Box Office to collect your ticket
  • You will receive your e-Ticket via email once you have purchased.
Plan your Visit

Address and Contact Info

Leicester Square Theatre
6 Leicester Place
London
WC2H 7BX

Nearest Station: Leicester Square
Nearest Park: Leicester Square Garden
from £10 Save 40%

Payment methods accepted

LittleBird

Best in market
prices
Exclusive
offers
Handpicked
for families
Secure and
easy checkout
Receive your
tickets instantly
No hidden
fees