Russell's International Circus in Multiple Locations - Illusion, Laughter and Stunts, 61% off

Multiple locations

Dates Available from Thursday 11th May - Sunday 16th July

Suitable for 0-100 years

Best Bits

Treat your family to the magic of the circus at Britain's favourite: Russell's International Circus! A host of International Stars, including acts from the Famous Romanian State Circus and the Brazilian National Circus.

Prepare yourself for edge of your seat action along with hilarious award winning clowns, jugglers, clowns and acrobats. This really is the show you can afford to see but cannot afford to miss!

  • Britain's greatest circus present their new show
  • Performers all the way from Romania, Cuba and Brazil
  • A traditional big-top experience
  • A spectacular experience for the whole family
  • Multiple locations available including Bedford, Ipswich, Bishops Stortford and Milton Keynes.
Dates and Prices

Performance Dates, Times and Locations:

Price Information:  

  • £7 for Front-Circle Tickets, 61% off 
  • Tickets are required for both adults and children
  • Price based on Gate Prices
  • Children under 2 are admitted free of charge providing they sit on a parent/guardian's lap.

St NEOTS – BEDFORD -  The Milk Field

  • Thursday 11th May 6pm
  • Friday 12th May 6pm
  • Saturday 13th May 3pm & 6pm
  • Sunday 14th May 2pm

BRAINTREE - Spa Road Play Area

  • Thursday 22nd June 5pm & 7.45pm
  • Friday 23rd June 5pm & 7.45pm
  • Saturday 24th June 3pm & 6pm
  • Sunday 25th June 2pm

BISHOPS STORTFORD - Sworders Field

  • Thursday 6th July 5pm & 7.45pm
  • Friday 7th July 5pm & 7.45pm
  • Saturday 8th July 3pm & 6pm
  • Sunday 9th July 2pm

MILTON KEYNES - Willen Lakes

  • Thursday 13th July 5pm & 7.45pm
  • Friday 14th July 5pm & 7.45pm
  • Saturday 15th July 3pm & 6pm
  • Sunday 16th July 2pm


Need to Know
  • Tickets are for Front-Circle Seats. Seating is unreserved
  • Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult
  • Only valid for the performance for which you have purchased
  • Tickets are non-refundable. 
How to Redeem
  • Please print out your e-Ticket and present it at the box office, at least 30 mins before the show.
  • You will receive your e-Ticket via email after purchase
Plan your Visit

Address and Contact Info

Spa Road Play Area
Witham
Essex
CM8 1NF

07752 218 805
Nearest Station: Witham
Nearest Park: Bramston Sports Ground

Address and Contact Info

Sworder's Field
Heron Court
Bishop's Stortford
CM23 2AY

07752 218 805
Nearest Station: Bishops Stortford
Nearest Park: Sworder's Field

Address and Contact Info

Willen Lakes
Brickhill Street
Milton Keynes
MK15 0DS

07752 218 805
Nearest Station: Milton Keynes Central
Nearest Park: Gullivers Milton Keynes Club Site

Address and Contact Info

Milk Field
New St
Saint Neots
PE19 1AJ

07752 218 805
Nearest Station: St Neots
Nearest Park: The Riverside Park
£7 per person Save 61%

Sorry, currently unavailable.