Circus Zyair in Sidcup, Luton & Harpenden - High Energy Circus to Dazzle all Ages, 44% off

Multiple locations

New Locations Available!

17th October - 4th November 2018

Suitable for 0-100 years

Best Bits

Circus Zyair is proud to present a colourful and action-packed hour and a half show with high energy acts from all over the world. A traditional big-top circus show featuring clowns, acrobats, jugglers, high wire and so much more!

  • October Half Term Dates available!
  • A dazzling combination of circus, music and laughter
  • With a heated big top, comfy seating and an electric atmosphere from start to finish
  • Circus Zyair promises to be a truly magical experience for the whole family
  • Just £5 a ticket! 
Dates and Prices

Price Information:

  • £5 for Single Ticket, 44% off
  • Tickets are required for both adults and children
  • Saving based on Online Prices
  • Children under 2 are admitted free of charge providing they sit on a parent/guardian's lap. Due to fire regulations, they are unable to permit prams and pushchairs into the circus big top but do provide a place where they can be left at your own risk.

Dates:

SIDCUP

  • Wednesday 17th October - 7.30pm ONLY 
  • Thursday 18th October - 5pm & 7.30pm 
  • Friday 19th October - 5pm & 7.30pm 
  • Saturday 20th October 6pm
  • Sunday 21st October - 11am

LUTON

  • Wednesday 24th October - 7pm ONLY
  • Thursday 25th October - 3pm & 7pm
  • Friday 26th October - 3pm & 7pm
  • Saturday 27th October 7pm
  • Sunday 28st October - 11am

HARPENDEN

  • Tuesday 30th October - 7pm ONLY
  • Wednesday 31th October - 3pm & 7pm
  • Thursday 1st November - 3pm & 7pm
  • Friday 2nd November - 3pm & 7pm
  • Saturday 3rd November 7pm
  • Sunday 4th November - 11am
Need to Know
  • Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult
  • Seating is unreserved
  • To check wheelchair access availability please call 07775958800
  • Only valid for the performance for which you have purchased
  • Tickets are non-refundable.
  • Photo credits: Matthew Thompson
How to Redeem
  • Please print your e-Ticket and take it with you to the entrance.
  • Please arrive 30 minutes prior to show commencement, Seating is unreserved
  • You will receive your e-Ticket via email once you have purchased.
Plan your Visit

Address and Contact Info

Harpenden Common
St Albans Road
Harpenden
AL5 2JB

07775 958 800
Nearest Station: Harpenden
Nearest Park: Southdown Ponds

Address and Contact Info

Sidcup Place Park
Chislehurst Road
Sidcup
DA14 6BF

07775 958 800
Nearest Park: Sidcup Place Garden

Address and Contact Info

Stockood Park
Farley Hill
Luton
LU1 5NR

07775 958 800
Nearest Park: Stockwood Park
from £5 Save 69%

Not currently available.