Circus Vegas at Multiple Locations - Big Top Circus with the Thrills, Glamour and Spectacle of Vegas! 50% off xx

Multiple locations

Edge of your Seat Circus Fun!

Wednesday 28th March - Sunday 29th April 2018

Suitable for 0-100 years

Best Bits

Circus Vegas is the new death-defying circus is touring in the United Kingdom, celebrating 250 years of circus performances with the ultimate show to remember. A one-of-a-kind performance, featuring the most talented dare devil performers from across the Globe showcasing this Las Vegas production.

Merging Las Vegas Traditions and contemporary styles with extreme stunts and classic clown escapades, audiences will be amazed by the jam-packed Circus Vegas with show-stopping performances that will have you on the edge of your seat.

  • Celebrate the vibrant, artistic and awe-inspiring nature of the circus.
  • The Danguir Troupe, will be performing a high wire and wheel of death stunt which has never been seen before in the UK
  • Witness the most death-defying trick ever completed the Globe of Death
  • Edy the Clown, a legendary figure in the circus industry, will be keeping the audience laughing throughout the show
  • Plus Aerial Chandelier, Silks, Hula Hoop, Rocking Rola Rola, Quick Change
  • The troupe of dancers performing their acts all with unique twists, many of which have never been seen before in the UK.
  • There's something for everyone - If you’re a petrolhead, theatre-goer, thrill seeker or just want to see one of the greatest shows of its time
Dates and Prices

Price Information: 

  • £13 for Grandstand Seat, 50% off
  • Under 2's go free.
  • Tickets are required for both adults and children.

Dates:

Ducketts Common, London

  • Wednesday 28th March 5pm & 7.45pm
  • Thursday 29th March 5pm & 7.45pm
  • Friday 30th March 2pm & 5pm
  • Saturday 31st March 3pm & 6pm
  • Sunday 1st April 2pm & 5pm
  • Monday 2nd April 2pm & 5pm
  • Tuesday 3rd April 3pm & 7.45pm
  • Wednesday 4th April 3pm & 7.45pm
  • Thursday 5th April 3pm & 7.45pm
  • Friday 6th April 3pm & 7.45pm
  • Saturday 7th April 3pm & 6pm
  • Sunday 8th April 2pm & 5pm

Stevenage - Fairlands Valley Park

  • Tuesday 10th April 7pm
  • Wednesday 11th April 3pm & 7.45pm
  • Thursday 12th April 3pm & 7.45pm
  • Friday 13th April 3pm & 7:45pm
  • Saturday 14th April 3pm & 6pm
  • Sunday 15th April 2pm & 5pm

Evesham - Crown Meadow - Cancelled

Berkshire - Ascot Racecourse

  • Wednesday 25th April 5pm & 7:45pm
  • Thursday 26th April 5pm & 7:45pm
  • Friday 27th April 5pm & 7:45pm
  • Saturday 28th April 3pm & 6pm
  • Sunday 29th April 2pm & 5pm
Need to Know
  • Duration: approx 2 hours.
  • Grandstand seating is tiered with a front view of stage.
  • Grandstand seats are NOT numbered - please arrive 45 minutes before the performance to avoid disappointment.
  • Purchase only valid for specific date and time.
  • Non-refundable.
How to Redeem
  • Please print your e-Ticket and take it with you to the entrance.
  • You will receive your e-Ticket via email once you have purchased.
Plan your Visit

Address and Contact Info

Fairlands Valley Park
Six Hills Way
Stevenage
SG2 0BL

Nearest Park: Fairlands Valley Park

Address and Contact Info

Ducketts Common
W Green Rd
London
N15 3DX

Nearest Station: Turnpike Lane
Nearest Park: Ducketts Common

Address and Contact Info

Crown Meadow
Abbey Road
Evesham
WR11 4SS

Nearest Station: Evesham
Nearest Park: Abbey Park

Address and Contact Info

Ascot Racecourse
Ascot Racecourse
Car Park 6
Ascot
SL5 7HS

Nearest Station: Ascot
Nearest Park: Car Park Z
£13 per person Save 50%

Not currently available.